President: Sammy Botros

Vice President: Ioana Chindris

Treasurer: Jace Chen

Social/Outreach Chair: Hannah Russell

Facilities/Publicity Chair:  Abigail Bridgemohan

Class Coordinators: Shannon Kollash & Emma Eder

Show Director: Lars Johnson

Show Producer: Rachel Zhou

Competition Team Captains: Vivien Ng & Tiffany Jeung

Intro Instructor: Bev Solazzo

Beginner Instructors: Angelia Wang & Peter Tran

Intermediate American Instructor: Jerome Dyson

Intermediate International Instructor: Matt Rivers

Apply for 2019-2020 Exec!

BLAST warmly invites you to apply for positions on the excutive board! If you're interested in guiding the future of the Northwestern dance community, gaining leadership experience, working closely with other students on projects, and communicating with professionals, please consider applying to a position that fits your skills and interests.